NGW 11th Anniversary Destiny Special Results

Posted On 10-06-2019 11:50 GMT

Gen X Rules: Sean Kustom def. OJMO, Robbie X & Jake McCluskey in a 4 way.

CJ Banks def. Matt Myers to earn the number 20 spot in the Destiny rumble. Crater came out, splashed CJ Banks and stole the number 20 spot for himself.

Justin Sysum & Adam Maxted def. Rampage & Nathan Cruz The match was restarted after Maxted and Cruz both made the pin simultaneously and were declared the winner by different referees. When the referees couldn’t come to an agreement the match was declared a no contest. Sysum demanded the match restarted so they could have a winner. Sysum eventually got the pinfall.

Lucas Steel won the Destiny Rumble, lastly eliminating Adam Maxted.