First names announced for NGW 10th Anniversary Show

Posted On 29-03-2018 15:40 GMT

Already confirmed for NGW's 10th Anniversary Show are:

NGW Undisputed Champion 'The Showstealer' Nathan Cruz

Former NGW Undisputed Champion Matt Myers

NGW GenX Champion Robbie X

Rampage Brown

SoCal Val

Amir Jordan

Justin 'The Hammer' Sysum

Joe Hendry

And more names are still to be announced!

Go to our Tickets page to reserve your seats for NGW's 10th Anniversary Show at Hull City Hall on Sunday, May 6 2018.